[Teams] FA Cup – Tottenham vs Millwall: Confirmed Line-Ups

By on March 12, 2017

heung min son tottenham

Tottenham Hotspur will look to book their place at Wembley when they take on Millwall in the quarter finals of the FA Cup this afternoon.

Mauricio Pochettino has made some changes to his starting eleven with Michel Vorm coming in for Hugo Lloris between the sticks while Kieran Trippier replaces Kyle Walker on the right.

Harry Winks comes in for Mousa Dembele in midfield with Victor Wanyama keeping his place and Hueng-min Son replaces Christian Eriksen as he supports Dele Alli and Harry Kane in attack.

Toby Alderweireld, Eric Dier and Jan Vertonghen make up the back three with Ben Davies continuing to deputise for Danny Rose on the left.

Here are the confirmed line-ups:


Vorm, Trippier, Alderweireld, Dier, Vertonghen, Davies, Wanyama, Winks, Son, Dele, Kane.

Subs: Lloris, Walker, Wimmer, Eriksen, Onomah, Sissoko, Janssen


King, Cummings, Craig, Williams, Thompson, Gregory, Wallace, Webster, Morison, O’Brien, Cooper

Subs: Girling, Hutchinson, Romeo, Butcher, Ferguson, Worrall, Onyedinma

Best of the web

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *