- Chelsea Lining-Up Fresh Bid For Wayne Rooney After United Snub Contract Talks
- Arsenal Could Finally Land Benzema As Madrid Line-Up £45m Suarez Bid
- [Player Ratings] Sunderland 3-4 Chelsea: Hazard Blitzes Black Cats In Thriller
- Arsenal Fail With €8m Bid For Brazilian Striker
- Arsenal Receive Huge Double Injury Boost
- Arsenal Line-Up £37.5m Double Raid
[Video] Did Carroll’s Header Cross The Line? + Highlights From Chelsea 2-1 Liverpool
Chelsea won this seasons FA Cup after a 2-1 win over Liverpool at Wembley on Saturday evening. Ramires put the Blues ahead early on before Didier Drogba scored his eight goal in 8 appearances at Wembley to make it 2-0. Sub Andy Carroll then halved the deficit before the striker looked to have equalised with a far post header. However, the goal wasn’t given as the referee and his linesman claimed it didn’t cross the line as Cech made a superb save to deny the Liverpool man. Watch the goal below and judge for yourself; was the ball over the line? You can then watch full highlights from the match underneath.