Connect with us


[TEAMS ANNOUNCED] Blackburn vs Liverpool: Four Changes As Gerrard Returns For Reds

Roy Hodgson return to his former club tonight and the Liverpool boss has made four changes from the side that beat Bolton. Steven Gerrard returns to the starting eleven and Joe Cole replaces Kuyt.

Liverpool Team

Reina, Johnson, Konchesky, Skrtel, Kyrgiakos, Lucas, Gerrard, Cole, Maxi, Ngog, Torres.

Subs: Gulacsi, Agger, Kelly, Kuyt, Poulsen, Babel, Jovanovic.

Blackburn Team

Bunn, Salgado, Samba (c), Nelsen, Givet, Hoilett, Dunn, Pedersen, Olsson, Benjani, MB Diouf.

Subs: Fielding, EH Diouf, Linganzi, Doran, Goulon, Hanley, Morris.



  1. hitman

    January 5, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    i like say good bye uncle Roy

  2. hitman

    January 5, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    i like to say good bye uncle Roy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other News

More in Liverpool