Connect with us


[TEAMS ANNOUNCED] Arsenal vs Wigan: Big Guns Return

arsenal news

Arsenal host Wigan Athletic at the Emirates today and the teams have been announced. Cesc Fabregas returns to the starting line-up along with Van Persie, Wilshere, Clichy and Walcott.

Arsenal Team

Szczesny, Sagna, Djourou, Koscielny, Clichy, Song, Wilshere, Fabregas, Walcott, Nasri, van Persie

Subs: Shea, Eboue, Gibbs, Denilson, Arshavin, Bendtner, Chamakh.

Wigan Team

Al Habsi, Gohouri, Gary Caldwell, Steve Caldwell, Figueroa, Stam, N’Zogbia, Watson, Diame, Thomas, Rodallega

Subs: Pollitt, Boyce, McCarthy, Gomez, McArthur, Di Santo, McManaman

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other News

More in Arsenal