Connect with us

Tottenham Hotspur

[TEAMS ANNOUNCED] Newcastle vs Tottenham: Pienaar and Defoe Start For Spurs

Football news

Tottenham make the long journey North to face Newcastle at St. James Park and the teams are in.


Steve Harper; Danny Simpson, Mike Williamson, Fabricio Coloccini, Jose Enrique; Joey Barton, Danny Guthrie, Kevin Nolan (c), Jonas Gutierrez; Leon Best, Shola Ameobi

Subs: Tim Krul, James Perch, Sol Campbell, Shane Ferguson, Peter Lovenkrands, Nile Ranger, Xisco


Carlo Cudicini; Alan Hutton, Michael Dawson (c), William Gallas, Gareth Bale; Aaron Lennon, Luka Modric, Jermaine Jenas, Steven Pienaar; Rafael van der Vaaart; Jermain Defoe

Subs: Stipe Pletikosa, Vedran Corluka, Younes Kaboul, Sebastien Bassong, Niko Kranjcar, Sandro, Peter Crouch

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other News

More in Tottenham Hotspur

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :