Connect with us

Tottenham Hotspur

[TEAM ANNOUNCED] Wigan vs Tottenham: Sandro Starts For Spurs

Tottenham face Wigan at the DW Stadium this afternoon looking to keep up the momentum after last weeks 4-0 demolition of Liverpool, and Harry Redknapp has named his team:

Wigan Team:

Al Habsi, Gohouri, McCarthy, Caldwell (Capt), Watson, Di Santo, Moses, Gomez, Diame, van Aanholt, Figueroa.

SUBS: Kirkland, Crusat, Maloney, McArthur, Sammon, Jones, Stam

Tottenham Team:

Friedel; Walker, Kaboul, King, Assou-Ekotto; Modric, Parker, Sandro, Bale; Van der Vaart, Adebayor.

SUBS – Cudicini, Bassong, Corluka, Carroll, Giovani, Livermore, Townsend.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other News

More in Tottenham Hotspur