Connect with us


[TEAM ANNOUNCED] Liverpool vs Norwich: Gerrard & Bellamy Start

Liverpool host Norwich at Anfield in the evening kick off today and Kenny Dalglish has named Steven Gerrard, Dirk Kuyt and Craig Bellamy in his starting eleven.

Liverpool Team:

Reina, Carragher, Skrtel, Johnson, Enrique, Kuyt, Adam, Gerrard, Downing, Bellamy, Suarez.

Subs: Doni, Agger, Carroll, Maxi, Spearing, Henderson, Flanagan.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other News

More in Liverpool