[TEAMS ANNOUNCED] Arsenal vs QPR: Van Persie & Walcott Start

By on December 31, 2011

Arsenal welcome QPR to the Emirates looking to get back to winning ways after a disappointing draw with Wolves last time out, here are the confirmed teams:

Arsenal Team:

Szczesny, Djourou, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Vermaelen, Song, Arteta, Ramsey, Walcott, Van Persie, Arshavin.

SUBS: Almunia, Rosicky, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Gervinho, Chamakh, Benayoun, Coquelin.

QPR Team:

Cerny, Young, Gabbidon, Connolly, Traore, Barton, Faurlin, Mackie, Wright-Phillips, Taarabt, Bothroyd.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *