[Teams] Tottenham vs FC Sheriff: Confirmed Line-Ups

By on November 7, 2013

Tottenham Hotspur welcome FC Sheriff to White Hart Lane with the north Londoners looking to secure qualification to the knockout stages of the Europa League.

Boss Andre Villas-Boas has made 9 changes from the side that drew 0-0 with Everton on Sunday with Jan Vertonghen and Kyle Walker the only two to retain their place.

Brad Friedel starts in goal while there are starts for Younes Kaboul, Kyle Naughton, Etienne Capoue, Mous Dembele, Erik Lamela, Christian Eriksen and Gylfi Sigurdsson.

Here are the teams:


Friedel, Walker, Kaboul, Vertonghen, Naughton; Capoue, Dembele; Lamela, Eriksen, Sigurdsson; Defoe.

Subs: Lennon, Soldado, Paulinho, Holtby, Kane, Chiriches, Archer.

FC Sheriff

Tomic, Balima, Samardzic, Metoua, Djibril Paye, Stanojevic, Cadu, Moyal, Ricardinho, Isa, Luvannor.


Whats your predicted score for the game? Share your views below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *