[Video] Watch John Terry’s Ridiculous Red Card vs Barcelona

By on April 25, 2012

Chelsea captain John Terry was sent off during the Blues sensational 3-2 aggregate victory over Barcelona last night, after the defender stupidly kneed striker Alexis Sanchez in the back. The referee didn’t see the incident but his assistant did and Terry was promptly sent from the field and will now miss the final on the 19th May.

Despite Terry’s loss, Chelsea went on to produce a stunning display to come from 2-0 down to draw 2-2 and progress to the final, where they will meet either Bayern Munich or Real Madrid. Watch the incident again here:

Best of the web

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *